

## 2016 8-Player Football Teams

Akron-Fairgrove Baraga Battle Creek St Philip Bellaire **Big Rapids-Crossroads Charter Academy** Brethren Burr Oak **Burton-Madison Academy** Camden-Frontier Carney-Nadeau(Wilson-Nah-Tah-Wahsh PSA) Caseville Carsonville-Port Sanilac Cedarville (co-op w/ DeTour) Covert Crystal Falls Forest Park Deckerville \*Dryden **Eben Junction-Superior Central** Engadine Ewen-Trout Creek (co-op w/ Watersmeet) Fife lake-Forest Area Hale International Academy of Flint **Kinde-North Huron** \*Kingston Lawrence Litchfield Manistee Catholic Central (co-op w/ Mason Co. Eastern) Marion Mayville Michigan School for the Deaf Morrice New Haven-Merritt Academy Onaway Ontonagon **Owendale-Gagetown** Peck Pellston

Pickford (co-op w/ Maplewood Baptist Academy) Portland St Patrick Posen Powers-North Central **Rapid River** \*Rudyard Stephenson St Helen - Charlton Heston Academy St Joseph Michigan Lutheran Tekonsha (co-op w/ Marshall Academy) \*Traverse City Christian (co-op w/ Grand Traverse Academy) Waldron Webberville Wyoming-Tri-unity Christian (co-op w. West MI Lutheran)

\*not eligible due to enrollment limit exceeded

## 52 teams as of 6/8/16